Bursary Department





1. Olojede Samson Olusola HND, B.Sc, MBA, FCA Bursar
2. Ayanwale, R.O. HND, Ibadan; ICAN P.E.I.; ICAN AAT; ICAN Intermediate Chief Accountant
3. Taiwo, O.M. ICAN AAT; HND Ibadan; ACA Senior Accountant
4. Akinkunmi, A.A. B.Sc. Accounting; MBA Finance Accountant I
5. Adeleke, B.O. HND Ibadan HEO Accounts
6. Adeleke, A.B. B.Sc Accounting OOU HEO Accounts
7. Aderonmu, O.S. HND Accounting Osun Poly. E.O. Accounts
8. Ajayi, O. HND Accounting E.O. Accounts
9. Obi, O.O. HND Accounting E.O. Accounts
10. Oloyede, K.A. HND, Ibadan, PGD OOU Principal Personal Secretary

Contact Details

Ajayi Crowther University, Oyo

Oyo State, Nigeria



Newsletter Subscription

Subscribe to our Newsletter now and we will keep you updated with the latest news and events in ACU.

Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks.


Staff Mail | SmartReceipts  | Staff Phone Directory | Archived News

You are here: Home Administration OFFICES & UNITS Bursary Department